Shelton School District

A shared commitment to provide the most effective education to all students so they live successful lives Graduation Matters Shelton

District Administrative Contacts 

Central Office​ or District Wide School Buildings
Superintendent
Dr. Alex Apostle
​Bordeaux Elementary School Principal
Carey Murray
CMurray@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Human Resources
Linda Arnold
​Evergreen Elementary School Principal
Adina Brito
ABrito@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Curriculum, Assessment and Learning
Pam Farr
​Mt. View Elementary School Principal
Jorge Nelson
JNelson@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Finance
Brenda Trogstad
​Olympic Middle School Principal
Steven Torres
STorres@SheltonSchools.org
​Athletic Director
Jim Judson
JJudson@SheltonSchools.org
Oakland Bay Jr. High School Principal
Eric Barkman
EBarkman@SheltonSchools.org
Career and Technical Education Director
Pat Cusack
​CHOICE Alternative High School
Stacey Anderson
SAnderson@SheltonSchools.org
Director of Facilities Management and Construction
Robert Herron
Shelton High School Principal
Jennifer Deyette
Director of Food Services
Kathryn Ward
Director of Safety and Security
Karen DeWitt
KDeWitt@SheltonSchools.org
 
Director of State & Federal Programs
Ann Cuoio
ACuoio@SheltonSchools.org

Director of Special Education
Jenny LaFrenier
JLaFrenier@SheltonSchools.org

Director of Technology
Glenn Shorten

 

 

 

​​The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).