Shelton's Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT US


Bordeaux Elementary

350 E. University Ave
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-3253
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Hannah Hoff - HHoff@SheltonSchools.org


Evergreen Elementary

900 W. Franklin Street 
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8281
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: 
Kent Nixon - KNixon@SheltonSchools.org​


Mt. View Elementary

534 East K
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8564
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Mary Johnson - MJohnson@sheltonschools.org


Olympic Middle School

800 East K Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 462-6671
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Carey Lee - CLee@sheltonschools.org


Oakland Bay Jr. High

3301 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7991
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Eric Barkman - EBarkman@sheltonschools.org


CHOICE High School

807 West Pine Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7664
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Stacey Anderson - SAnderson@sheltonschools.org


Shelton High School

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-4471
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Jenn Deyette - JDeyette@sheltonschools.org


Shelton School District Central Office

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Superintendent

Alex P. Apostle - AApostle@sheltonschools.org

Executive Director of Instructional Programs 7-12

Travis Smith - TGSmith@SheltonSchools.org

Executive Director of Instructional Programs PK-6

Maryann Marshall - MMarshall@SheltonSchools.org​​

Executive Director of Student Services

Brianne Barrett - BBarrett@SheltonSchools.org


Athletics Department

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 432-2147
Director: Trevor Leopold - TLeopold@sheltonschools.org


Business Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director: Brenda Trogstad - BTrogstad@sheltonschools.org


Career Connected Learning

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687 Director: Don Welander - DWelander@sheltonschools.org


Facilities Department

101 Sargison Loop
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-6322
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm
Director: Robert Herron - RHerron@sheltonschools.org


Food Services Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-2533
Director: Kathryn Ward - KWard@sheltonschools.org


IT Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Operations Manager: Glenn Shorten - GShorten@sheltonschools.org


Safety & Security

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director: Karen DeWitt - KDeWitt@sheltonschools.org


Special Services Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Director: Jenny LaFrenier - JLaFrenier@sheltonschools.org

State & Federal Programs

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director: Travis Smith - TGSmith@sheltonschools.org


Transportation Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-3182
Office Hours: 5:30am - 6:00pm
Director: Holly Tucker - HTucker@sheltonschools.org

 
  • 700 S. First St., Shelton, WA 98584
  • p: 360-426-1687
  • f: 360-427-8610

The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.